KAVAYITRI BAHINABAI CHAUDHARI NORTH MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY, JALGAON

As per Provision of Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016; Sub section- 57 (2) BOARD OF SPORTS AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION

- (a) The Vice-Chancellor Chairperson; Prof. Pradip Premchand Patil
- (b) The Pro-Vice-Chancellor; Prof. Pramod Pandurang Mahulikar
- (c) Three professionals, nominated by the Vice-Chancellor with established credibility in different fields of sports;
 - 1. Shri Kiran Dagaji Bachhav, Jalgaon
 - 2. Dr. Suhas Jayant Natawadkar, Nandurbar
 - 3. Shri. Dinesh Vikram Patil, Dhule
- (d) District Sports Officer of the district where the University Head Quarter is located. Mrs. Sunanda Patil, Jalgaon District Sports Officer, Jalgaon
- (e) **One teacher** from the university department of Physical Education, nominated by the Management Council; N.A.
- (f) **Two sports teachers**, from affiliated, conducted or autonomous colleges, nominated by the Management Council;
 - 1. Dr. Pratibha Bhaskar Dhake, Smt. Godawaribai Ganpatrao Khadse College, Muktainagar, Dist.Jalgaon.
 - 2. Dr. Ishwar Gopal Dhamne, Jijamata Education Sanstha's Arts, Science and Commerce, College, Nandurbar.
- (g) Zonal or Divisional president (principal of the host college) and secretary(director physical education of the host college) with the tenure of one year
 - 1. Prin. Dr. Patil Anil Janardan
 - SE and CM's Shri Gulabrao Deokar College of Engineering, Jalgaon
 - 2. Prin. Dr. Ashok Ramrao Patil, D.D.S.P. College, Erandol
 - 3. Prin. Dr.Vijay Yashwantrao Jadhav, Lt. A.P.S. Wadile Arts College, Thalner
 - 4. Prin. Dr. Rajendra Ramdas Ahire, S.G.Patil ASC College, Sakri
 - 5. Shri. Kiran Mahdukar Nehete Shri Gulabrao Deokar College of Engineering, Jalgaon
 - 6. Shri. Kishor Jayaji Wagh, D.D.S.P. College, Erandol
 - 7. Dr. Tejas Ramdayal Sharma, Lt. A.P.S. Wadile Arts College, Thalner
 - 8. Shri. Hasinkha Shakil Ahamadkha Tadvi, S.G.Patil A.S.C. College, Sakri.
- (h) The President, Secretary of the University Student Council; (i) one student member from sports of University Student Council nominated by the President of University Students Council under sub-sub clause (v) of sub-clause (b) of sub-section (4) of section 99;
 - 1. President, University Students Council
 - 2. Seceraty, University Students Council

KAVAYITRI BAHINABAI CHAUDHARI NORTH MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY, JALGAON

As per Provision of Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016; Sub section- 57 (2) BOARD OF SPORTS AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION

- (i) One student member from sports of University Student Council nominated by the President of University Students Council under sub-sub clause (v) of sub-clause (b) of sub-section (4) of section 99

 1.Vacant
- (*j*) The Director, Sports and Physical Education Member-Secretary Dr. Dinesh Atmaram Patil (Acting)