L



Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Election for One Seat of Registered Graduates to the Senate (Reserved for Scheduled Castes) Election by Collegium of Graduates of the University

Name of Candidates	Order of Preference
ANKUSH BHAGWAN KATARE	- 0R3
KHARAT DINESH UTTAM	en
MAHIRE RAKESH RAGHUNATH	
PENDHARKAR NAGSEN JAYDEV	
e : 29/01/2023	



# Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Election for One Seat of Registered Graduates to the Senate (Reserved for Scheduled Tribes)

Election by Collegium of Graduates of the University

Order of Preference
copy
e University Universitien Act. 3910)
Cuter of Phyterence



Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Election for One Seat of Registered Graduates to the Senate (Reserved for De-notified Tribes) (Vimukta Jatis) or Nomadic Tribes) Election by Collegium of Graduates of the University (As per Section 28 (2) (t) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

Name of Candidates	Order of Preference
CHAVHAN DINESH DALPAT	6083
JADHAV SACHIN TULASHIRAM	
NAIK NITIN GIRDHAR	

Date : 29/01/2023



Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Election for One Seat of Registered Graduates to the Senate (Reserved for Other Backward Classes) Election by Collegium of Graduates of the University

Name of Candidates	Order of Preference
BHAVSAR YOGESH VASANTRAO	6993
BORASE NARENDRAKUMAR BHIMRA	O REAL
ZALTE NITIN CHHAGAN	

T



Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Election for One Seat of Registered Graduates to the Senate (Reserved for Woman) Election by Collegium of Graduates of the University

Name of Candidates	Order of Preference
KADHARE JYOTI JIJABRAO	Ŕ
MAHAJAN BHAGYASHRI KAILAS	
MAHAJAN SWAPNALI TULSHIRAM	
PATIL VANDANA VIKRAM	

6



Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Election for Five Seats of Registered Graduates to the Senate (Unreserved)

Election by Collegium of Graduates of the University (As per Section 28 (2) (t) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

Name of Candidates	Order of Preference
BHANGALE VISHNU RAMDAS	A
BHAVSAR YOGESH VASANTRAO	2
BORASE NARENDRAKUMAR BHIMRAG	
KASAR ANKIT MUKUND	
MARATHE AMOL SAHEBRAO	3
NIKAM SUNIL RAJDHAR	
PATIL AMOL NANA	
PATIL PANKAJ ASHOK	
SHIRTURE VAIBHAV BHAURAO	
SONAWANE AMOL MURALIDHAR	E. Stranding and the state of t
ZOPE NILESH RAMANRAO	
Date : 29/01/2023	