Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon
कवयित्री बहिणाबाई चौधरी उत्तर महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ, जळगाव
Maharashtra, India
'A' Grade NAAC Re-Accredited (4th Cycle)
अंतरी पेटवू ज्ञानज्योत
Select Language
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Composition of I.Q.A.C.

Head of the University
1 Prof. V. L. Maheshwari, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Chairperson
A few senior administrative officers(senior administrators, persons in charge of institutional services such as library. computer center, estate, student welfare, administration, academic tasks, examination and planning and development )
2 Dr. R. S. Patil Dean (S & T) Member
3 Prof. K. F. Pawar Actg. Registrar Member
4 Shri. Somnath Ranchhoddas Gohil Finance and Accounts Officer Member
5 Prof. D.S. Dalal Actg. Director, B.E.E Member
6 Prof. S.R. Kolhe Head, Uni. Computer Centre Member
6 Dr. A. N. Chikate Director, Knowledge Resource Center Member
7 Prof. S. B. Kulkarni I/C Director, Student Devp. Member
8 Dr. S. J. Nandre Director, Student Welfare Member
9 Mr. S. R. Patil Executive Engineer Member
Three to eight teachers
10 Prof. S.R. Chaudhari Director, SOMS Member
11 Prof. D.H. More Director, SCS Member
12 Prof. A.P. Dongre Director, SMS Member
13 Prof. J. V. Sali SPS Member
14 Prof. P.R. Puranik SLS Member
15 Prof. Sameer Narkhede SMS Member
One member from the Management Council
16 Prof. J.B. Naik Director, UICT Member
One / Two nominees from local society, students and alumni
17 Er. Prabhu Desai Supreme Industries, Gadegaon Member
18 Dr. K. C. Patil Krishna Pectin Pvt. Ltd., Jalgaon Member
One / two nominees from Employers / Industrialist / stakeholders
19 Dr. K. B. Patil JISL, Jalgaon Member
20 Mr. Kiran Bacchav Bacchav Motors, Jalgaon Member
21 Mr. Kishor Dhake Soyo Systems, Jalgaon Member
One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator / Director of the IQAC
22 Prof. S. T. Ingale Pro-Vice Chancellor Director